Mount students agree that the support, encouragement, and personal attention of our faculty make all the difference.  

Learn more about the Mount's diverse and exceptional faculty in our two schools and six academic divisions. 

Division of Arts and Letters

School of Business

Division of Education

Division of Mathematics and Information Technology

Division of Natural Sciences

School of Nursing

Division of Philosophy and Religious Studies

Division of Social Sciences

Kaplan Family Library

Share this page